Missing the summer time…

Today I’m home on our fifth snow day of the school year.  Living in New England can be quite unpredictable!  Less than a week ago was a blizzard with over two feet of snow, today’s prediction is over 12 inches!  I’m definitely a summer time girl.  Today’s card was one I made last week during the blizzard.  Thank goodness we didn’t lose electricity and I could make my cards.  This  one was made using The Stamps of Life snowman2 build set, umbrella4 you and flipflops2stamp.  I love that they have the matching dies and I don’t have to fussy cut things out!  Now time to shovel……  Thanks for looking!



4 thoughts on “Missing the summer time…

Leave a Reply

