Valentine’s Day is in the air….

I cannot even believe Valentine’s Day is right around the corner.  It seems like it was just Christmas!  Time truly does fly.  Today I’m sharing this Valentine’s Day card.  I know it’s not the frilly type, but my immediate family consists of my husband and 3 boys.  I sometimes struggle with masculine type cards, but was pleased how this one came out. The stamp set I used is from once again, The Stamps of Life.  Can you tell how much I love their stamps and dies?  This particular set was a December club set.  I absolutely love it because it’s so versitable!  You could use it for weddings, anniversaries , so many different occasions. The stamp set is called heartlocket2love.  If you have never checked out their site, you’re one click away and you won’t be disappointed!  Thanks for stopping by today and taking a look!



Leave a Reply

