Hello Friend…

This is one of my favorite stamp sets that I find myself using often.  It comes with the cutest little dies and stamps!  The set is called Sizzix framelits die set Bird and Tree.  You can find it at The Stamps of Life.  Today I was in the mood for color, and lots of it!  First I started by stamping the tree, then I began adding the leaves.  It took a little time adding the leaves one by one, but I love the vivid colors!  Next I stamped and die cut the cute little bird and put him in the tree.  I stamped Hello Friend on a small tag that was ready made and it was finished!  Well not quite finished…. I had to add the green and brown baker’s twine.  I love how this card turned out!  I hope I’ve inspired you to take your stamps out and stamp away!  Happy Friday, and thanks for Looking!



Leave a Reply

