Thank You Card

Today I was in the mood to make a flip-it card and wanted to make something cheerful.  I love the blue and white pattern on this card!  I’ve had the paper for quite some time and found it at Hobby Lobby.  The Sizzix flip-it die is one I purchased from The Stamps of Life.  No measuring, no cutting, just put the dies through the machine and all of your pieces fit perfectly.  The white piece in the center was cut with a die from Spellbinders. The stamps used on this card were found in the dollar bin at Michaels.  They were inexpensive, but work awesome!  Lastly I punched the small flowers using a punch from Martha Stewart.  I love the shabby chic look of this card and hope you do too!  Thanks for looking!  I hope I’ve put you in a mood to go and create something yourself:).   Happy Friday!  The weekend is almost here!



Leave a Reply

