Celebration of Love…

Happy Valentine’s Day everyone!  I hope your day is filled with love and happiness:). Today’s card isn’t exactly a Valentine’s Day card, but one that celebrates love.  It was a very fast card to make, but it doesn’t lack elegance and romance.  For the first layer of the card I used an embossing folder from Stampin Up and adhered it with dimensionals on all four corners.  I wanted that layer to pop off of the base of the card.  Then I stamped Happily ever after on it using a stamp from 7gypsies.  I used framelits from Sizzix for the hearts and ran them through the same embossing folder.  Next I attached the hearts with dimensionals, added the pearls, and lastly the antique lace.  I love the simplicity of this card!  Thanks so much for taking a minute to view my card.  Feel free to leave a question or a comment!  Happy Valentine’s Day!



One thought on “Celebration of Love…

Leave a Reply

