You are so kind….

These days banners seem to be a huge part of card and scrapbook making.  I have to say I positively love them!   The set I used today was actually a Christmas present from my husband, with a few hints along the way. (Wink, wink…) It’s made by The Stamps of Life and is called chalksayings2stamp.  First   I cut the cover of my card using my Spellbinder die. Next I stamped the banner,die cut it and adhered it to the card.  Then came the sentiment below it.  The lacy border is from Sizzix that I embellished with pearls.  The flower stamp is from Purple Daisy and comes with a coordinating punch.  I bought it years ago at a craft fair and had forgotten all about it.  I’m going to have to use it more often, I like it!  Thanks so much for stopping by today, I appreciate your time and interest:)



Leave a Reply

