Encouragement card

Today’s card is another version of a banner card.  I have a friend who is going through some struggles at the moment, and thought this card would be perfect for her.  The stamp set is from THE STAMPS OF LIFE along with the triplet set of flower dies. The patterned paper is by COLORBOK.  It was a fast and easy card to make!  First I adhered the pattern paper to my card, then cut the next layer of white using my SPELLBINDER die.  Next I stamped the sentiments and cut out the banner and triplet flowers.  After gluing all the pieces down I felt the flower needed a little something more…. So I got out my tiny flower punch and added it to the flower along with a tiny pearl.  From start to finish it took about 10 minutes!  I love how it turned out and hope it will brighten my friend’s day:)  Thanks for stopping by today!  Hope you liked my card!



Leave a Reply

