Java time card….

Got coffee? I don’t know about you, but my day never starts without a hot cup of coffee!  This is a fun card I made using THE STAMPS OF LIFE stamp set with matching die called COFFEE4TWO.  I like the color scheme of the hot pink and orange, it reminds me of spring or summer time.  Can you tell I’m completely over winter and snow?  It’s been way too snowy and cold for me!  

The first thing I did to make this card was to tuck the pink doilie under the white card stock and glue it down.  Then I stamped and die cut the coffee cup.  I added the pink and orange twine, attached the tag and button and I was done.  This card would be perfect to give with a coffee gift card in it!  Thanks for taking a minute to stop by and take a look!  Have a relaxing Sunday, and maybe even make a card or two!



Leave a Reply

