Thinking of you card

Today’s card I’m sharing with you is an encouragement one for a friend.  She is caring for her brother who is terminally ill:(. I absolutely love this stamp!  I bought it from a craft fair years ago.  After covering the front of the card with scrapbooking paper from COLORBOK, I diecut the decorative circle from SPELLBINDER.  I stamped my sentiment on it and adhered it to my card and added the butterflies using  my MARTHA STEWART punch.  Next, using the FLOWER PUNCH from EK, I punched out the flowers and used glue dots to place them around the sentiment.  I added the rhinestones and my card was complete!  It’s a simple card with the emphasis on the sentiment, which was exactly what I wanted to accomplish.  Thanks for stopping by today, I hope you liked my card!



Leave a Reply

