Let’s get a cup of coffee…

I just love my coffee!  The funny thing is, is that I never started drinking it until I was in my early 40’s.  I guess I always was a caffeine addict though, because before the coffee was Pepsi, I just switched one out for the other!  Today’s card is a fun one:). I made this with the intent to send it to one of my girlfriends…  What’s better then catching up on life with a friend and a cup of coffee?

Today’s card is made with THE STAMPS OF LIFE COFFEEFOR2 stamp set and SIZZIX FRAMELIT TAG and WORD SET.  Both can be found on THE STAMPS OF LIFE website.  The Happy Hello sentiment is from Stampin’Up.  It was a simple card to make, but I think it came out cute.  I love pink and brown together!  First I stamped the circles, then the cups and hearts in the center.  I added the tags and tied on the baker’s twine.  It was as easy as that:). I love fast and easy cards!  Thanks for stopping by today and looking!  Have a great day!



Leave a Reply

