Happy Easter

Today’s card was quick and simple!  Easter is right around the corner, so I thought I better get started making my cards.  There’s not a whole lot of stamping going on other than the sentiment.  I used my CRICUT to create the silohouette.  The name of the cartridge is called A CHILD’S YEAR. I don’t own too many cartridges, but out of all the ones I do have, this is my favorite.  The Swiss dot embossing folder is made by PROVO CRAFT (another favorite of mine).  I made the flower by using my MARTHA STEWART punch, and the tag I die cut using SIZZIX TAGS AND WORDS from THE STAMPS OF LIFE. The Easter greeting is from a stamp I bought years ago at a fair with no company name on it.  I love the pastel colors used on it!  Thanks for stopping by and taking a look:) One card down with several more to go!  Have a great day!



Leave a Reply

