HAPPY ANNIVERSARY

You can tell spring is here…. The birds are singing early in the morning, and the temperatures are definitely warming up!  (Big Sigh…). If you live in New England, you definitely know what I’m talking about.  It was one of the worse winters ever!   I couldn’t resist making another BIRDCAGE2STAMP card from THE STAMPS OF LIFE, so here it is. The DP is from COLORBOK and the rest from my stash.  I have a huge box full that I’m trying to use up:). The tag was cut using SIZZIX FRAMELITS TAGS AND WORDS.  The music notes are just stickers I found at Walmart. Thanks for taking time out of your day to stop by:). Have a wonderful day!  Feel free to leave any questions or comments. 

 

One thought on “HAPPY ANNIVERSARY

Leave a Reply

