HELLO CARD

Hello!  I hope you’re having a great day.  Today I’m sharing a card with you that I used STAMPIN’UP products on.  The stamp set is called WORK OF ART.  I bought this set a while back, but really haven’t done much with it.  It’s that funny thing called “time”, or should I say lack of, that gets in the way.  I’m on vacation this week, Yippee:)!  I’ve been to Boston, New York City and going to a Stamping Convention on Friday.  A fun filled week so far…

Back to the card… It was easy to make, and I thought it was “fresh looking”.  I used these SU colors of candy dots, ink and paper: Tempting Turquoise, Strawberry Slush and Daffodil Yellow.  The sentiment is made by THE STAMPS OF LIFE and the flowers were made by a punch from EK SUCCESS.  Thanks for taking the time to stop by today!  Happy Stamping:) 

 

Leave a Reply

