FIGHT LIKE A GIRL

Happy Saturday!  I hope it’s been a great one for you.  Today I would like to share a card I made for one of my coworkers, that is fighting this horrible thing called cancer!  Everything I used are products from my favorite place to shop, THE STAMPS OF LIFE.  I just got this great step-up card, and love it!  It comes with so many awesome dies!  If you haven’t checked it out yet, hop on over to THE STAMPS OF LIFE.  The front of the card was stamped using a flower stamp from the SIZZIX WINDOWS FRAMELITS WITH STAMPS, and the tag die is from SIZZIX too.  The main set I used is ribbon4cure which comes with some great sentiments.  Sadly, I’ve made quite a few of these lately:(. One of the sayings in the set is cancer stinks, which is so true, it has no mercy on who it strikes!  On that note, thanks for stopping by, and enjoy the rest of your weekend! 

 

2 thoughts on “FIGHT LIKE A GIRL

Leave a Reply

