Berry Thankful

Hello!  I told you I was becoming addicted to step-up cards, yup…. It’s true.  Here is a card I made yesterday using my BASIC STEP-UP die by SIZZIX/ STEPHANIE BARNARD and a stamp set called STRAWBERRIES2STAMP from THE STAMPS OF LIFE.  I ‘ve had this stamp set for a while, but didn’t have the dies to match.  I used to just be a Club Member which meant you got stamps every month, but not the dies to match.  Well, let me tell you, I learned pretty quick what a difference it makes having the dies!  I upgraded within a few months, and recently bought coordinating dies to go with the sets I didn’t have them with.

This is a fun set, and I love polka dots!  Thanks for stopping by today and taking a look:). I hope you have a wonderful day.  Happy Stamping:) 

 
And here’s one more Happy Birthday Step-Up card by SIZZIX/ STEPHANIE BARNARD using the CANDLES4 BIRTHDAYS set.  Love these too!

 

3 thoughts on “Berry Thankful

  1. I love step up cards, too! I just looooove what you did with these two, esp. the strawberry one. that is super adorable!! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

