Love You Card

It’s a happy day at my house today!  The beginning of the month means a new Die Hard Club Set from The Stamps of Life!  Today waiting in my mailbox was not only my club set, but a free set for being a member for a year… Woo Hoo!  How awesome is that?

The new club set is called PIGGYBANK2STAMP and it’s just adorable!  I’ve never been disappointed with a club set, they’re just awesome.  So, of course I just had to play with my new stamp set and quickly made this card.  Stand-Up cards are a fun and quick!  This one is called REGAL STAND-UP and can also be found over at THE STAMPS OF LIFE.  If you like this card, be sure to stop by again soon because this set has many more cute stamps and dies!  More to come in the days ahead:). Thanks for taking time out of your day to look at my card.  I hope you liked it!  Have a great day:) 

 

One thought on “Love You Card

Leave a Reply

