Good Luck Card

Hello!  I’m back again to share a couple more pig  cards from my STAMPS OF LIFE CLUB SET.  I think this set is just adorable and I love it!  This set is called PIGGYBANK2STAMP and I also used BALLOONS2CUT to cut out my balloon.  I especially like that this set comes with some great sentiments as well as this word die!  So many possibilities:). Thanks for stopping by to take a look.  Feel free to leave me any questions or comments…. Happy Stamping! 


The sentiment on this one is from THE STAMPS OF LIFE stamp set called CRAYONS2STAMP and I used a button die from SIZZIX/STEPHANIE BARNARD. 

   

2 thoughts on “Good Luck Card

Leave a Reply

