Get Well Soon

Today I’m sharing a fun Get Well Soon card.   Actually, probably not so fun if you’re the recipient of it, but I think it would definitely cheer up the person! All of the dies and stamps I used to create this card are from THE STAMPS OF LIFE.  The actual card itself is called FRIENDS FOREVER STEP-UP CARD BY SIZZIX/STEPHANIE BARNARD.  It’s funny because I went back and forth on whether to purchase this or not… So glad I did, I LOVE it:). The coordinating stamps and dies I used are umbrella4you, boots4rain and faces4stamps.  If you’re not familiar with these sets, you should check them out over at THE STAMPS OF LIFE!  The designer paper I used is from MY MIND’S EYE, another favorite of mine. Thanks for taking the time to stop by today!  I hope you have a great weekend:) Happy Stamping! 

   One more card using my club set called piggybank2 stamp:). The sentiment is from candles4birthday, embossing folder by Paper Studio, the lacy circle by Spell binder.  Isn’t he/she cute?!

3 thoughts on “Get Well Soon

  1. Had company over the weekend and didn’t get on the computer at all. So was very happy to see your gorgeous cards today especially the Get Well. Never have enough of these in the winter so I will be CASING yours and making up a few ahead of time. TSOL should use you as a designer I keep buying dies and stamps because of your cute cards Hurry up and clean your room so I can spend more money.

    Like

  2. Oh, you are so kind:). You make beautiful cards and don’t give yourself enough credit! As far as being a designer, that would be a dream come true! Maybe someday…. Thank you again for your kind words:)

    Like

Leave a Reply

