Thanks so Much

Hello!  Today as I look around my craft room, I’m surrounded by a mess!  Usually I try to clean up after each day or night of card making, but hmmmm…. Slacking big time this last week!  I started to clean and hidden under some piles of paper these stamp sets surfaced…. Again.  So…. I decided to make another card before I put them back on the shelf.

The stamp sets /dies I used are made by THE STAMPS OF LIFE.  I needed some thank you cards so decided to make a set of these.  The sets I used are chalksayings2stamp for the thanks so much banner, boots4rain and Sizzix windows Framelits with stamps for the butterfly and some of the flowers.  A few of the flowers were made by some small punches.  This was a fun card to make, but now I need to focus, focus and clean this disaster area! Thanks for taking the time to stop by today.  I hope you have a wonderful day!  Happy Stamping! 

 

2 thoughts on “Thanks so Much

  1. i’m so bad about cleaning. papers pile and pile until i literally have no more work space and am forced to clean. HA! this card is super sweet! šŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

