Hello

Hello!  I hope you’re having a great start to this Memorial Day weekend!  Today I have a fun and quick card to share with you.  Everything I used is made by THE STAMPS OF LIFE.  The cute little bee stamp that I made my background with is from a set called SIZZIX WINDOWS FRAMELITS W/STAMPS.  I love how the stamps come with the matching dies, which is how I was able to make the 3D bee buzzing around the hello. Isn’t he cute? The hello die is from the BICYCLE2STAMP SET and the flowers were made using the SIZZIX TRIPLIT FLOWER SET.  This card reminds me of summer which is right around the corner!  I can’t wait, it’s my favorite season!  Thanks for taking the time to stop by today:)  Happy Stamping! 

 

Leave a Reply

