A Valued Opinion

Happy Memorial Day friends! I understand and value the true meaning of Memorial Day, but I have to tell you, this three day weekend was just what the doctor ordered.  I feel like I accomplished so much.  The best part was doing the things I love… Spending time with my family, getting some work outs in and of course, stamping!

Today I’m sharing this cute polka dotted piggy card.  Isn’t she cute?  I’ve made a few cards a few posts back with this set, but took it back out again with a spin:). Both stamp sets used are made by THE STAMPS OF LIFE called PIGGYBANK2STAMP and SPINNER2STAMP.  I think it turned out really cute!  Thanks for stopping by today.  I hope your weekend was a wonderful as mine.  Happy Stamping!

  

2 thoughts on “A Valued Opinion

  1. Just wanted to tell you how much i love this card it is so super creative. I love the way you combine the sets on this card and on the Miss View card.. I am looking forward to what you will do with the new TSOL whate2stamp set especially the” get whale soon” I am making the last 2 get well cards you posted thanks I will make sure to give you credit Keep the cute cards coming

    Like

    • Thanks so much Carmen, I’m glad you like my cards:). With all of my accumulated sets of stamps, I try to combine them as much as possible…. Then I don’t feel guilty about buying more and more, and then some LOL! Looking forward to getting this month’s set!

      Like

Leave a Reply

