Welcome Little One 

Hello!  Today’s card I’m sharing with you is a baby card I was asked to make for a baby shower.  I  used my ONSIE4BABY stamp set made by THE STAMPS OF LIFE.  The It’s A Boy sentiment is from a retired STAMPIN’UP set, but I’m not sure of the name of it…the box it came in is long gone.  The tag is SIZZIX FRAMELITS TAGS AND WORDS by THE STAMPS OF LIFE.  This tag set was one of the best purchases I ever made, I use it all the time! It was fun making a baby card, it’s been quite a while since I’ve made one.  Thanks for stopping by today:). Feel free to leave a question or a comment.  Happy Stamping!

  

2 thoughts on “Welcome Little One 

  1. This card is adorable and I cannot express how truly talented you are. You have a special gift to make people smile and that is what I do when I see your cards.

    Like

Leave a Reply

