Miss “View’

We all have someone that is, or was in our lives that we miss.  Today’s card is one I made for a friend that I miss.  I thought I’d post it before I drop it in the mailbox.  Just about all the products used are from  THE STAMPS OF LIFE beginning with the BASIC STEP-UP card by SIZZIX/ STEPHANIE BARNARD.  

The stamps used are from a few different sets that can all be found on TSOL site.  They’re called TV2STAMP, CRAYONS2STAMP and SIZZIX WINDOWS FRAMELITS W/ STAMPS.  The ovals I used for the sentiment are SPELLBINDERS.  I’m in ❤ with Stephanie’s LOVE STORY COLLECTION DP!  The quality is amazing, it’s double sided and all coordinated. This card was fun to make and has a happy feel to it:). Thanks for stopping by today and taking a look!  Happy Stamping! 

 

2 thoughts on “Miss “View’

  1. I’m your #1 fan. Love the retro theme and color combination. I never know what is up your sleeve. Keep them coming!

    Like

Leave a Reply

