Keep Your Standards High

Hello!  Today I have a “retro” style card to share with you.  I recently had to have some surgery done, and my sister came for a visit with a bag of stamping goodies for me:). This stamp, along with a matching sentiment was part of it.  The stamps are made by HAMPTON ART.  Inside the card the sentiment says:  Always keep your head, your heels and your standards high.  I’m not so sure I agree with the heel part LOL;). I die cut the lacy oval using my SPELLBINDERS DIE and used a punch from EK SUCCESS for the flowers.  I thought the pink and gray color scheme worked perfectly for the style card.  Thanks for stopping by today.  I hope you have a wonderful day:). Happy Stamping! 

 

Leave a Reply

