“Sea” you Soon!

It’s the beginning of the month which is always an exciting time for me.  I get to see the new STAMPS OF LIFE DIE HARD CLUB STAMP SET!   That’s a mouthful to say, LOL…. Woo Hoo!  Here it is:) I love it, and it’s perfect for the summertime.  My next few posts will be dedicated to this new set called WHALE2STAMP.  Isn’t it just the cutest set?  There are more sentiments that come with it too and some great dies!  I used the SIZZIX TRIPLITS DIE- HELLO SUNSHINE, LOVE STORY COLLECTION PATTERNED PAPER and MINI FLOWER DIES which can also be found over at TSOL.  Thanks for stopping by today!  Be sure to stop back if you like this stamp set, there will be more cards coming:). Have a wonderful day:) 

  

2 thoughts on ““Sea” you Soon!

  1. Love the 2 little guys swimming with their mom I am so jealous my stamp set and dies haven’t arrived yet. .On the up side I have your beautiful cards to inspire me til they do

    Like

Leave a Reply

