A BIG Hello

A BIG hello to you!  I thought I’d share another whale card with you today.  I’m just having way too much fun with this stamp set.  Other than the little fish swimming, all the stamps and dies are made by THE STAMPS OF LIFE.  The fish punch is by MARVY, I got it years ago when I first got into stamping. I’m so happy I held on to it, because it goes perfectly with this stamp set, whale2stamp.  I also used hot4balloons which was a club set last year (another favorite!) and crayon2stamp to stamp the “hello”.  This whale just makes me smile, and I think any recipient of this card would too!  Thanks for stopping by today and taking a look at another of my whale cards:). Happy stamping!

6 thoughts on “A BIG Hello

  1. Beautiful. Very clever. You could even add a pull tab on the waves so you can make them moveable. Thinking out of the box as I do best. Keep up the great work, can’t wait to see your next design! WordPress, if your reading this post, Leslie Capone is a keeper. Her work is phenomenal.

    Like

  2. Whale hello too you! You’re having a whale of a time with this new stamp and it shows. Keep up the beautiful work!

    Like

  3. Lovin all your whale cards Still haven’t got my set usually comes within 4 days guess my little whale swam away. Enjoying your creativity like always keep them coming Hope your enjoying your summer break and are feeling better

    Like

Leave a Reply

