“whale” Hello

Today I’m sharing a whale card with you using my May Die Hard Club set, from The Stamps of Life.  The month is almost over, which means a new club set is coming soon! It’s always an exciting time of the month, anticipating what the set will be!  When a new one comes, I usually put the previous stamp set away for a while, so I thought I’d share one last whale card today.

Just about all the products I used are made and designed by SIZZIX/Stephanie Barnard over at THE STAMPS of LIFE.  I used the Sixxix Friends Forever Step-Up Die Set, whales2 stamp, kites2 fly, stamps2build, Sizzix Borders Thinlits Die Set, Sizzix Circles Framelits Die, and Stephanie’s Happy Collection Patterned Paper.  The anchor stamp is made by Hampton art.

I love this particular Step-Up die card design!  I find it easy and fun to embellish, and of course the whale is soooo cute!  Because the Fourth of July is right around the corner, I decided to go with a Red, White and Blue theme. Thanks so much for stopping by today!  I hope you have a wonderful day.  Feel free to leave any questions or comments.  Happy Stamping! 

 

3 thoughts on ““whale” Hello

  1. I was wondering about the anchor thanks for filling me in It i a dark rainy day here in Delaware but your card is so cheerful it brightened my day I always so look forward to when you post a new card they are all so creative I really hope you become one of the designers soon I just got my club set on the 25th lost in the mail so hopefully I can play soon nothing up to your level but I have fun

    Like

Leave a Reply

