Happy Birthday 

Hello!  I hope you are having a fabulous start to your weekend.  Today I’m sharing a card I made for my niece.  It’s amazing how quickly time gets away from you…. Her birthday is in a few days, and this card needs to travel out of state to make it to her on time!  I’m  usually right on top of things like that, but I myself will be having a birthday in a few days, which could explain it in one word, Senility!  LOL. I think I’d rather blame it on mind overload and getting ready for vacation!  That works better for me:)

This is a fun and fast card to make!  All dies and stamps can be found over at THE STAMPS OF LIFE.  I used another version of  the SIzzix/Stephanie Barnard Scalloped Edge Drop-In Die and balloons2cut stamp/die set and added a little sticker on the side. I think it turned out really Sweet!  If you have not had seen these new Drop-in and 3D Drop-Ins Dies be sure to check them out.  I assure you, they are awesome and you will love them!  Thanks for stopping by today.  Feel free to leave me any questions or comments.  Happy Stamping!

  

Leave a Reply

