“Flipping” for Watermelon

Hello!  Today I decided to share two last watermelon cards with you before I put this set away for a bit.  A friend of mine is putting together a summer themed raffle basket, and asked me if I would be willing to donate some summery cards to add to it.  What better choice than  my Stamps of Life club set watermelon2stamp cards?  I’ve posted several versions over the past few days, and decided to make these to add to my donation.  My friend was very happy, and I hope the winner of the raffle basket will be too!  Flip Its are so much fun!

IMG_1212

Other than the patterned paper, all the supplies I used can be found over at TSOL.  I used Sizzix Circle #2 Flip-It Card Die, Sizzix Borders and Button Dies.  On the flip side of the circle, there’s space for you to write your message.

IMG_1214

This is a fun step-up card!  Again, everything I used other than the paper can be found over at TSOL.  The die used to make this fun style of a step-up card is called Friends Forever Step-Up Die Card Set.  I also used strawberries2stamp/die set and Sizzix Flower Layers & Leaf Die Set.  I think I may have to duplicate some of these to keep for myself!

Thanks for stopping by today!  I always appreciate and love your comments and questions:)  Until the next time… Happy Stamping!

Leave a Reply

