I’m Sorry…

Hello!  Happy Friday!  I hope the day is as gorgeous where you are, as it here.  On a scale of one to ten, it’s a perfect score!  Isn’t this the cutest puppy ever?  I made her using The Stamps of Life set called birthday4cookie&treats4cookie.  Stephanie just came out with a coordinating set that goes with this cute pup, Cookie.  It’s on my wish list and I plan on ordering it next week!  It’s one of those stamp sets that I find myself using all the time.  I made this card yesterday, just for fun.  The little speech bubble is a single die that I bought at Michaels a long time ago.  For the sentiment inside the bubble, I used crayons2stamp and made the paws using my cat2stamp set.  No fussy cutting… I used the matching dies to cut everything out!  I’m so spoiled, I very seldom ever cut anything out by hand anymore!

IMG_1496

I can’t decide if Cookie looks guilty or cute in this card LOL…

Thank you so much for stopping by today!  I love your visits and truly appreciate all of the questions and comments you leave me.  Have a wonderful day/night and Happy Stamping to You!!!!

One thought on “I’m Sorry…

Leave a Reply

