Smiley Hello

Hello!  Today I’m sharing a happy card with you, that’s filled with smiles and sunshine!  I used my faces4stamps made by The Stamps of Life, as well as Sizzix Triplits Dies-Hello Sunshine for the sun and outside sentiment.  I created my background by simply stamping many different smiles in different colors.Then I die cut the circles and layered them adding the sun and “Hello Sunshine”.  There are a few different sentiments that go with this set, including some frowns.. I focused on the smiles today choosing this sentiment for the inside: Your smile makes the day brighter!

IMG_1506

I think this card is bright, colorful and cheerful!  I have someone in mind to send it to, and hope that it makes her smile!

Thanks so much for stopping by today!  I love and appreciate your visits, questions and comments.  I hope I have inspired you to maybe go and make your own “happy” card.  Until the next time… Happy Stamping!

One thought on “Smiley Hello

  1. ohmygosh, this card is so cute and HAPPY! every time you post a card with that sun, i think, “i need to order that!”, but then i forget…until i see it again. HAHA. SOON that set will be mine, too. 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

