Create a T-Shirt

Hello!  Well, it’s the beginning of the month which means a new club stamp/die set from The Stamps of Life!  I have some fun shirts I made with my new stamp and die set called tshirt2stamp.  I’m in LOVE with this new set and have so many different ideas of cards to make. The set comes with two different sized shirts, great sentiments, flowers and even hangers!  Check it out at TSOL website, you’ll be in love too!  If you like the cards I’m sharing today, be sure to check back, because there’s more to come!

IMG_1350 (1)

This first card I made is in honor of all those battling breast cancer.  Everything I used can be found at TSOL. Along with my new club set, I used Large Rectangle dies to get the perfect layer for my card,ribbon4cure, Sizzix Tags and Words, and Sizzix Triplits Flowers#2  Don’t you just love the matching hanger?  I think it’s just adorable!

IMG_1351

For my birthday card, I used Stephanie’s patterned paper called Happy Collection. The pocket that I added on this shirt is one of three different pockets that came with the set.  I added the frog in the pocket with a punch that I got at The Dollar Tree, years ago.  To make the pocket pop a little more, I drew some little stiches around it.  I think it’s the perfect card for a little boy!

IMG_1352

I think this last card may be my favorite!  The “hi” is ANOTHER die that comes with the set with this sentiment. Pretty awesome, right?  I decided to dress this shirt up a little by using my Mini Flower Dies to create a belt.  I die cut a heart, and stamped my favorite little Cookie on it.  The small Cookie stamp is from s stamp set called stamps2build.  I sponged around the speech bubble and heart, and was done!  This card went together real quick, and I’m happy with the finished product.

Thanks so much for stopping by my blog today.  I truly appreciate all questions and comments, and love to hear from you!  I’ll be making some different versions of shirts over the next few days, so if you liked these, please check back!  Until the next time, Happy Stamping!

One thought on “Create a T-Shirt

  1. wow. three totally different looks with the tshirt dies/stamps. these are great, but i have to say …..i looooooooooooooooooove the frog in the pocket!!! how cute is that!? cracked me up.

    Like

Leave a Reply

