Waves of Color

Hello!  I’m stopping by today to share a quick card with you that I made for this challenge:http://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums/clean-simple-cards-f239/cas337-waves-color-8-10-2015-a-t602062.html#post21045019.  I pulled out this set that hasn’t seen ink for a while now from The Stamps of Life called hot4balloons. This was my interpretation of the waves…. I used my wave die from flipflop2stamp also from TSOL to create the “waves of color”.

IMG_1367 (1)

This card was super quick to make and lots of fun to assemble.  Thanks so much for stopping by today!  I truly appreciate all of your visits, questions and comments.  Have a Marvelous Monday!  I hope I inspired you to maybe pull out a stamp set that you haven’t used in a while…. Until the next time, Happy Stamping!

Leave a Reply

