A Cute Critter

Hello!  Today I have a quick card to share with you.  I decided to play along with this challenge Default CAS338 – CUTE CRITTERS over at Splitcoast Stampers.  It was the perfect challenge to participate in because I needed a card for my son, who just happens to be a forester!  I always try to make a “woodsy” type one for him, and had completely forgotten about this old, retired stamp set.  This poor set has not seen the light of day in a very long time… It’s called Happy Camper by Stampin’Up.  I also used a sun die from TSOL to give it a pop of color in the sky.  I’m so happy I found it buried on my shelf, because I think it’s just adorable, and couldn’t be more suitable for today:)

IMG_1893

Thanks for stopping by today… I truly appreciate all of your visits, questions and comments!  I hope you have a wonderful day, until the next time… Happy Stamping!

One thought on “A Cute Critter

Leave a Reply

