A Purrfect 50th Birthday Celebration

Hello!  I’m back today to share a quick special occasion birthday card.  My brother is turning the BIG 50 this weekend and I’m going to a surprise party for him on Saturday.  You may be wondering…Why a cat card?  It was decided that his party would be cat themed because although he doesn’t have a cat, he feeds all of the stray cats in the neighborhood!  Such a sweet and caring guy!   With that in mind, I knew the perfect stamp set to use, The Stamps of Life cat2stamp set with coordinating dies and The Happy Birthday Step-Up card by Sizzix/Stephanie Barnard.

IMG_1918

I think it came out kind of cute, and he’ll get a chuckle out of it along with all of the other cat items I found for him!

Thanks so much for taking the time to stop by and visit!  I truly appreciate all of your visits, questions and comments.  Until the next time… Happy Stamping!

One thought on “A Purrfect 50th Birthday Celebration

Leave a Reply

