Do you want to build a snowman?

Hello!  Today I’m sharing a snowman card with you.  I know what you’re thinking… it’s only August, but I’m trying to get a head start on some Christmas cards.  I’m not trying to wish away what’s left of summer, but it’s been pretty hot and humid here, so I was in the mood to make a snowman card with my snowman2build stamp/die set .  I also used ornament2stamp to create the snowflakes, birdcage2stamp to die cut the cute little bird and Sizzix Bird & Tree to make the tree. All of the stamps and dies mentioned can be found over at The Stamps of Life.

IMG_1362 (1)

This was a super quick card to make! I made the background with a snowflake embossing folder by Darcie, fussy cut some snow and layered the remaining parts on to the card.  I think she’s a pretty cute snowgirl!

Thanks so much for stopping by today.  Your visits, questions and comments are very much appreciated!  I’ll be back soon with some fall and Halloween cards I’m working on, so be sure to check back soon!  Until the next time, Happy Stamping!

One thought on “Do you want to build a snowman?

Leave a Reply

