A Haunting We Will Go

Hello!  It’s been a long week of work…TGIF!!!  Today I’m sharing a Halloween card using my fireplace2stamp stamp/die set from The Stamps of Life.  My last few posts have been of cards using this set, can you tell how much I love it?  So many possibilities!  Here’s a fun Happy Halloween version:)

IMG_2049

Isn’t this fun?  My son’s favorite holiday is Halloween, so he will be the recipient of this card.  It was fast and easy to put together. I used Sizzix XL Die- card, Square Stand-Ups for the base,  banners4fall to create the banner and the “boo”sentiment, all from TSOL.  I added some stickers, twine, google eyes and was done!

Thanks for taking the time to stop by today!  I love hearing from you, so feel free to leave a question or a comment.  Until the next time, Happy Stamping!

One thought on “A Haunting We Will Go

Leave a Reply

