“Bee” Thankful

Hello!  I’m here to share a card today that has absolutely no stamping.  I treated myself to this cute Triplit Bee Set by Sizzix/Stephanie Barnard today.  It’s been on my wishlist for a while, and Michael’s was having a great sale, so I treated myself!  I also used The Lovely Drop-Ins paired with Mini Flower Dies all which can be found at The Stamps of Life.  I think it’s pretty cute!

  
Thanks for stopping by today!  I truly appreciate your visits and any comments or questions!  Until the next time….. Happy Stamping!

One thought on ““Bee” Thankful

Leave a Reply

