Heart Step-Up Miss You Card

Hello!  Hope you’re having a great start to the weekend.  Here in New England there is definitely the feel of autumn in the air!  Today I am sharing a card that I made for a customer who requested a “miss you” card.  I’ve had this Heart Step-Up Card Die by Sizzix/Stephanie Barnard for a while, but it’s my first time using it.  I love step-up cards and had to add this one to my collection!

IMG_2059

I wanted this card to have a fallish color scheme, but still look feminine.  I paired my card with two other die sets, Triplits Die Hello-Sunshine and Mini Flower Dies.  All of the dies I used today can be found over at http://thestampsoflife.com

Thanks for taking the time to stop by today!  I truly appreciate your visits, questions and comments.  Be sure to check back over the next few days, because I have some autumn themed cards to share:)  Until the next time… Happy Stamping!

Leave a Reply

