Shine On

Hello!  I’m back today to share a card with you using the October club set from The Stamps of Life called lightbulb2stamp.  It’s another fun set with endless possibilities!  This card went together very quickly!  I assembled my card base and then die cut an oval in the center.  Next I stamped and die cut six light bulbs and sandwiched them in between the twine.  After I arranged and glued the hanging light bulbs I covered the oval with black cardstock. I stamped the hearts in the corners, added gems then stamped the sentiment.  Pretty simple, but I think it turned out cute!  You can find this stamp/die set at thestampsoflife.com

  
Thanks so much for stopping by today!  I truly appreciate all of your visits, comments and questions.  I’ll be back real soon, so be sure to check back.  Until the next time…..Happy Stamping!

One thought on “Shine On

Leave a Reply

