Celebrating a New Home

Hello!  Today I’m sharing a Congrats card celebrating the purchase of a new home.  I had a special order from a realtor and mass produced this card  varying the colors of the houses.  It was pretty simple to make and I whipped up 20 of them in no time at all.  She loved the cards which made me very happy.  I think I need to make some of these for myself to have on hand.  However…I think that will have to be for another day!

 
I used the Lovely Drop-Ins Card Die Set by Sizzix/Stephanie Barnard and Sizzix Welcome Home Stamp & Die Set to make the house and trees.  The key was die cut using heartlocket2stamp by The Stamps of Life.

All of these products can be found at http://thestampsoflife.com

Thanks for stopping by today.  I hope you liked my card!  I truly appreciate all of your visits, questions and comments!  I hope you have a wonderful day.  Until the next time… Happy Stamping!

Leave a Reply

