Breast Cancer Awareness 

Hello!  T.G.I.F!  It’s been a very busy week for me, so I’m thrilled the weekend is just about here.  It’s Breast Cancer Awareness month and I wanted to share a card today in honor of everyone who has been touched  and affected by this horrible disease!  This card will be going to a coworker of mine who has been fighting breast cancer for over a year now…. I also plan to enter this card into the Sizzix/Stephanie Barnard Flip-it’s Card Challenge thestampsoflife.com 
   
I used the following stamps and dies to make this card, which all can be found over at T.S.O.L: Triple Circle Flip-its Card Die Set, words4circles, Sizzix Tags & Words, ribbon4cure, pb&jelly4you, Sizzix Borders and dies from Friends Forever Step-Up Card Die Set.

Thanks for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate all of your visits, questions and comments!  Until the next time….. Happy Stamping!

Leave a Reply

