Flip-its and More

Hello!  I hope you had a fabulous weekend, they sure do go by fast!  I’m back today to share more flip-its and a traditional style card.  I’m going to be setting up at a craft fair so I have been busy, busy, busy making different cards. Who doesn’t like interactive cards?!  Flip-its are fun to make and even more fun to receive.  All the stamps and dies I used for these cards can be found over at http://thestampsoflife.com

IMG_2188

This is a fun friendship card I made.  The following are TSOL stamps and dies used: Sizzix/Stephanie Barnard Large Circle#4 Flip-its Card Dieboots4rain,,umbrella4you and Triplits Hello Sunshine.

IMG_2196

For my thank you card I used Sizzix/Stephanie Barnard Triple Square Flip-its Card Die, the stamp and die coffee4two and Leaf Triplis.

IMG_2199

Next up is Frosty Friends… I have to say, this card just makes me smile.  To make this card I used Sizzix/Stephanie Barnard Triple Circle Flip-its Card Diesnowman2stamp, and Sizzix Tags & Words.

IMG_2204

I posted a different version of this card that I made the other day for a special order for a realtor.  Another realtor saw them and now I’m making some of these for her too!  I thought that since they liked them so much, I might as well make some for my craft fair too.  I used Sizzix/Stephanie Barnard Large Circle #4 Flip-it Card DieWelcome Home stamp & die set, keys: heart4locket, Congrats: Drop-ins die.

For all of my flip-its I added the “secret panel” on the inside, so there is plenty of room to add a personal message.  There is a great “how to” video over at TSOL on how to add that extra panel, if you don’t know how to do it.  Check it out, it’s easy peasy!!!

The last card I’m sharing is a traditional style card using my October Club Set lightbulb2stamp.

IMG_2191

No coloring, just two step stamping… Fast and easy!

Thanks so much for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate all of your visits, comments and questions!  Until the next time… Happy Stamping!

3 thoughts on “Flip-its and More

  1. these are all awesome! i love the latte one ’cause you know i love coffee! the snowman one has to be my fave: what a cute, creative idea! the others are perfect as well. lovin’ your cards and inspiration. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

