Flip-it Celebrations and More….

Hello!  I’m back today with a few more flip-it cards to share.  All of the flip-it card dies can be found over at http://thestampsoflife.com.  I had lots of fun making these cards, and all they went together quickly which is one of the reason why I love flip-its so much!

My first celebration card to share with you is one I made for my niece’s upcoming birthday.  She absolutely LOVES pigs, so I felt that this was the perfect card to make for her!

IMG_1489 (1)

All of the stamps and dies are from The Stamps of Life.  I used Sizzix/Stephanie Barnard Large Circle #4 Flip-it Card Setpiggybank2stamp and Happy Birthday Drop-in.

The next card is a Congratulations one.  Lately, I’ve been on an owl kick… I just love them and think they’re super cute!

IMG_1491

I used Sizzix/Stephanie Barnard Fancy Frame #2 Flip-its Card Setowls2stampMini Tags & Words, Mini Flower Dies and  banners4all.  I had this paper tucked away in my stash which was perfect to use with this card!

My dog cards uses Sizzix/Stephanie Barnard Rectangle/Gift Card Flip-it Set. I like this die set  because it’s so versatile.  It can be a gift card, or a traditional style flip-it card.  There’s no gift card attached in this one, but I love the image stamped on it!

IMG_2257

Isn’t he an adorable little pup?  His little sweater just cracks me up!  The sentiment on the card front is from TSOL snowman2stamp.  All of the other stamps used came with the set from Inkadinkadoo. It’s an adorable stamp set that came with some other dog stamps that are just as cute!  I hope to ink them up real soon!

The last flip-it uses Sizzix/Stephanie Barnard Large #4 Circle Flip-its Card Set too.  No stamping on this one…. only dies used!  Sizzix  Icecream Stamp & Die Set  was used to make the icecream cone, the sentiment is from watermelon2stamp and I die cut the hearts for a topping.

IMG_1490

I entered three of these cards into the Flip-its contest that is taking place over at The Stamps of Life.  Keeping my fingers crossed that I win so I can chose a free Flip-its Card Set of my choice!

Thanks so much for stopping by today!  I truly appreciate all of your visits, questions and comments.  Until the next time…. Happy Stamping!

 

3 thoughts on “Flip-it Celebrations and More….

  1. wow! i just love your creativity!! love the mix of TSOL products! your cards are amazing and fun! I have that inkadinkadoo stamp set, too! it’s been forever since i’ve used it. it’s so cute!

    Like

  2. Real pretty Leslie. I just love that piggy card. And of course the owl card! Glad you are on an owl kick. LOL! All the cards are so pretty.

    Like

Leave a Reply

