Oh Baby

Hello and happy Saturday, I hope you’re off to a wonderful start to the weekend!  I’m here today to share a baby card with you.  I made this one for a friend who just found out she’s having a baby boy!  Being a mom to 3 boys myself, I could not be happier for her!

IMG_2353

To make this card I used all products from The Stamps of Life.  It’s a flip-it card that went together very quickly.  I used Oval Flip-its Card Set to make my card base, Oh Baby, Triplits to die cut the onsie, ducks and sentiment, then onsie4baby to create the sailboat patterned paper.  I added some twine and ribbon for the finishing touches, along with a Congratulations stamped on the inside of the card.

Thanks so much for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate every visit, question or comment!  Until the next time…. Happy Stamping!

One thought on “Oh Baby

Leave a Reply

