Stepping Up to the Holiday Season

Hello!  Happy day after Thanksgiving!  I hope you had a wonderful day.  It’s official, the holiday season has begun!  I’m not a Black Friday shopper…. I hate to admit it, but I’m one of those shoppers who usually finishes on December 23rd!  After a day of cooking and over eating, I headed straight to the gym early this morning, and then back home to relax. I decided to work on a Christmas card, so today I have a card to share with you using all http://thestampsoflife.com

IMG_1512

I love step-up cards and snowmen!  I used a few different stamp and die sets to make this card.  The following are the sets I used:  Sizzix/Stephanie Barnard Basic Step-Up Card set, snowman2stamp w/dies, Sizzix Bird & Tree stamp/die set, owl2stamp w/ dies and for the Joy sentiment fireplace2stamp w/dies .  I embellished with some stickers and trim.  Other than the embellishments and paper, everything can be found over at http://thestampsoflife.com

Thanks so much for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate all of your visits, questions and comments!  Have a wonderful day and until the next time… Happy Stamping!

One thought on “Stepping Up to the Holiday Season

Leave a Reply

