More Happy Mail

Hello!  I hope the start of your week is going well.  I’m back today to share more cards using the December Stamps of Life Club set called happymail2stamp.  I’ve been having lots of fun playing with this  set, and can already tell it will be a favorite of mine!

My first card uses the Heart Step-Up Card Set by Sizzix/Stephanie Barnard and will be perfect for Valentine’s Day, or even an anniversary.  I love the little bird holding the envelope:)

  

For this card I also used TSOL bicycle2stamp w/ dies, which just happens to be another favorite of mine!

  
  Thanks so much for stopping by today!  I truly appreciate your visits, questions and comments.  All of the products I used today can be found at https://thestampsoflife.com  Until the next time…happy stamping!  I hope I have inspired you to go play and create some cards of your own:)
 

Leave a Reply

