Flowers in a Box

Hello!  Phew, it’s been a busy weekend…. Christmas is approaching way too fast!  I’m happy to say that I have completed my shopping as of today, but do not have a single gift wrapped.  I’ll save that for another day!  I have a quick box card to share with you today.  No stamping, just dies and a completed project in minutes.  I used the Sizzix/Stephanie Barnard Box Card Die Set and the Triplits Bee Set to make this.  It’s so quick and easy and can be found at https://thestampsoflife.com

  
I think this is my new fave set that I own! I LOVE how quick and easy you can assemble a box card.  The best part is that it easily folds and fits right into an A4 envelope to mail!  Fun, right?

Thanks so much for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate all of your visits, questions and comments!  Until the next time…. Happy Stamping and have a fabulous day!!!

Leave a Reply

