Happy New Year Spinner Card

Hello!  I hope you had a wonderful Christmas holiday.  I had a fabulous day with my family.  My family is my world, and to have all three of my boys home at the same time is the best gift ever!  I also got some wonderful news…  My oldest son got engaged :). Life is good!

Today I decided to make a New Year’s card.  I used the Royal Stand-Up Card Set by Sizzix/Stephanie Barnard to make my card base.  I also used spinner2stamp and banners4all. The Happy New Year sentiment is a retired stamp from SU.  The Stars were cut from a die, and the patterned paper is made by TSOL.  It went together very quickly, so I think I may make a few different versions of these to send out.  I think it’s a fun card, and the spinner actually spins:) You can find the supplies I used athttps//:thestampsoflife.com

  

Thanks so much for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions and comments!   Be sure to stop by again soon.  Until the next time….. Happy Stamping!!!   Have a wonderful day: )

2 thoughts on “Happy New Year Spinner Card

Leave a Reply

