On My Couch Cards

Hello, and Happy New Year!  Can you believe it, 2016?  My wish for you is a Happy and Healthy New Year.

Today I’m sharing four cards that I made using my new stamp set that I got for Christmas.  It’s called On My Couch made by Papertrey Ink.  I love the images and all of the sentiments that come with it too.  I just might have treat myself to the additional stamp set that coordinates with it! These cards were so much fun to make:)

IMG_2641.JPG

For my first card I used the Sizzix/Stephanie Barnard Royal Stand-Up Card Die Set.  This is for my sister-in-law’s birthday.  The dog is not part of the stamp set, I cut it out with my Cricut.  Her grand dog is a Black Lab who she loves, so I thought I’d add him in the card.

IMG_2633

This is another version of it… I liked the dog so much I added him in the card again.  I also felt it went well with the sentiment.  It’s a simple card, but I think it’s sweet.

IMG_2637

I used the same design for this card, but added a different fun and cute sentiment.

IMG_2638

Lastly, I wanted to make a masculine card and this is what I came up with.  I love the little side table with the coffee and lamp.  The sentiment… well, it speaks for itself!

Thanks so much for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL of your visits, questions and comments.  Be sure to stop back again soon!  Until the next time…. Happy Stamping!

One thought on “On My Couch Cards

Leave a Reply

